This is how the registration page looks like when a ticket type is sold out. Click on “Add to waiting list” to register for the waiting list.
This is how the form looks like:
After submitting, you will be presented with the confirmation page:
Waiting List Confirmation Email
When a user is successfully added into the waiting list, a confirmation email will be sent out.
Here is the confirmation message.
You can either update it here or within the template page by clicking on the “Edit email” button.
Click on “Preview email” to have a preview of how the waiting list confirmation email looks like.
Waiting List is Full Message
The is the default message when the waiting list is full. You can edit the content as shown below.
This is how the page looks like on the event landing page when the waiting list is full.